Kessler Logo

Container

Longview, WA, USA

BreadCrumb

The Kessler Chronicle

Volume 10, Issue 6: June 2021

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar of Events for Kessler

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Math CAT Test Gr. 3,4,5
Kessler Elementary
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Math PT Test Gr. 3,4,5
Kessler Elementary
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Retiree Social
-
District Board Room
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Key Dates - District
  • Kessler Elementary School